Multiple users can access the account simultaneously. In order to do this, all users would need to share the same log-in information. Please be aware of the following scenarios that may arise when multiple users are logged in at the same time.
- Duplicate form submission - Ensure that when completing the checkout process only the desired payer is in Submit Forms. All payers in the Submit Forms location will be processed during the checkout procedure.
- Data override - When editing/updating payer or recipient information, the saved changes will apply to any unsubmitted forms. This could cause issues if multiple users are editing the same data.